Contact Us

Two Locations:

Service Department & General Office

21 Parrish Street

Canandaigua NY 14424

 

Sales Department & Marina

811 South Main Street (City Pier)

Canandaigua NY 14424

Main Phone Number

585-394-1372   

Sales Department

Marsh Seager Ext 202

Art Benham Ext 200

Preston Reynolds Ext 201

Patrick Dennis ext 216

Ted Boglione Ext 216

Service Department:

Bob Groeling Ext 207

Doug Stowell Ext 204

Amy Clark  (Accounting) Ext 205

Beth Watters (Title & Registrations) Ext 206

 

Hours:  SALES DEPARTMENT  (on the City Pier)

MONDAY THRU FRIDAY 8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM

SATURDAY 9:00 AM TO 4:00 PM

SUNDAY  CLOSED

 

SERVICE & PARTS DEPARTMENTS (Parrish Street)

MONDAY THRU FRIDAY  8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM               

SATURDAY 9:00 AM TO 4:00 PM

CLOSED SUNDAY 

Email Addresses:

Marsh Seager (President)   marsh@seagermarine.com

Art Benham   art@seagermarine.com

Preston Reynolds (sales)  preston@seagermarine.com

Patrick Dennis pat@seagermarine.com

Ted Boglione ted@seagermarine.com

Bob Groeling (service)  bob@seagermarine.com

Doug Stowell (service) doug@seagermarine.com

Amy Clark (accounting)   amy@seagermarine.com

Beth Watters (DMV & Titles)   beth@seagermarine.com

Jim Kimble (Hoists and Docks) jim@seagermarine.com

All other service & parts personnel  service@seagermarine.com

 

 

Shop With Seager Marine

  Seager Store

  Credit App

  Live View

Join Seager Marine

  Like Us On Facebook

  Follow Us On Twitter